Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Pelphrey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Pelphrey

4.7 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Coltt Vance

Coltt Vance

October 13, 2017

1  out of  5
"Terrible pricing, uncompassionate customer service. Constant "rate increases." Go elsewhere if you can."
Profile photo of Carrie Conley

Carrie Conley

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a while and they have been a great insurance"
Profile photo of Sheila Mollett

Sheila Mollett

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of katelyn howard

katelyn howard

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Renea Pelphrey is great and easy to work with!! She really helped us out quickly in a hard time! I always recommend her, great service and great work! We love this place"
Profile photo of rick thomas

rick thomas

February 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Right on it when you need something. And very friendly people."
Profile photo of Teressa Click

Teressa Click

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's cool"
Profile photo of Rachel Drenning

Rachel Drenning

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have had our policies here for years. They really take care of you. Paul is great! Wouldn't switch to another company for nothing."
Profile photo of Alyce Johnson

Alyce Johnson

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm in Paintsville is the best branch. They will try to help you anyway they can. Peggy and Jessie are the sweatiest girls."
Profile photo of Teressa Click

Teressa Click

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"It is a good insurance"
Profile photo of Chris Minix

Chris Minix

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency actually the best I've dealt with.."
Profile photo of Sabrina O'Bryan

Sabrina O'Bryan

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"The girls there have always been wonderful to us. The cheapest pricing and treat us like family"
Profile photo of Ashley Bentley

Ashley Bentley

November 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"He even puts his cell phone number on his business cards, in case you need to reach him outside of business hours. He talks to some of the new teen drivers and handles any conflict with grace and wisdom. State Farn is a wonderful insurance family!"