Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Pelphrey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paul Pelphrey

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Betina Tackett

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched from Geico that I have had for at least 15 years and I got more coverage on my auto plus a renter's policy for $94 cheaper than I was paying on just auto. State Farm has changed my life for the better!"

Chrystal Adkins

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Polite, fast and efficient. Looks for any and all ways to help"

Me, Myself And I.

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Were able to give me a quote and policy on the spot. Tried several other places and did not get this service. Thanks!"

Paul Morris

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, extremely nice."

Carrie Conley

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a while and they have been a great insurance"

Sheila Mollett

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people"

katelyn howard

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Renea Pelphrey is great and easy to work with!! She really helped us out quickly in a hard time! I always recommend her, great service and great work! We love this place"

rick thomas

February 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Right on it when you need something. And very friendly people."

Teressa Click

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's cool"

Rachel Drenning

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have had our policies here for years. They really take care of you. Paul is great! Wouldn't switch to another company for nothing."

Alyce Johnson

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm in Paintsville is the best branch. They will try to help you anyway they can. Peggy and Jessie are the sweatiest girls."

Teressa Click

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"It is a good insurance"

Chris Minix

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency actually the best I've dealt with.."

Sabrina O'Bryan

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"The girls there have always been wonderful to us. The cheapest pricing and treat us like family"

Coltt Vance

October 13, 2017

1  out of  5
"Terrible pricing, uncompassionate customer service. Constant "rate increases." Go elsewhere if you can."